Skip to product information
1 of 1

Season of Mist

Watain - Lawless Darkness LP

Watain - Lawless Darkness LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

(Description from Season of Mist)

Black double 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold, eighth pressing 500 copies worldwide.

“With the true spirit of Black Metal coursing through every incendiary riff on ‘Lawless Darkness’, Watain have been reborn with sharpened intent and blazing potency, creating an intense and enveloping paean that keeps the black flame burning." (Terrorizer)
“This is the new benchmark for epic, extreme Black Metal.” (Aardschok)
“A much-more-than-worthy follow-up from one of the most relevant Black Metal bands around. Up-to-date Bathory worhip with extra everything.” (Close-Up)
“Lawless Darkness’ is a new frontier for Black Metal.” (Metal Hammer)
“Majestic and complex, yet with a stunning drive and ferocious energy. The rebirth of darkness and evil. The grand return!” (Sweden Rock)

Artwork by Zbigniew M. Bielak.

Side A: Death's Cold Dark/Malfeitor/Reaping Death
Side B: Four Thrones/Wolves Curse/Lawless Darkness
Side C: Total Funeral/Hymn to Qayin/Kiss of Death
Side D: Waters of Ain/Chains of Death

View full details