Skip to product information
1 of 9


Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse original LP

Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse original LP

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Innocence Is No Excuse is the seventh studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in 1985. This album is known for the tracks "Back on the Streets", "Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy" and "Broken Heroes", a strong ballad for Saxon fans. This album seems to have more silliness to it than other Saxon albums. 
Jacket: VG+ some wear around the edges, light ring wear, no seam splits.
Disc: VG+ no skips or pops and almost no crackling, playback sounds great. 
View full details