Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metal Blade

Sacred Reich - Ignorance LP

Sacred Reich - Ignorance LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Official reissue. Black vinyl. 

(Description from Metal Blade)

01. Death Squad
02. Victim of Demise
03. Layed to Rest
04. Ignorance
05. No Believers

06. Violent Solutions
07. Rest in Peace
08. Sacred Reich
09. Administrative Decisions
10. Ignorance (Metal Massacre VIII)

Vinyl Features:
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Limited Edition European Import

View full details