Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nuclear Blast

Nile - What Should Not Be Unearthed CD

Nile - What Should Not Be Unearthed CD

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

8th album from the legendary Nile , produced by Neil Kernon(Judas Priest, Nevermore,Deicide, Cannibal Corpse) includes extensive liner notes for all the songs on the album!

01. Call To Destruction
02. Negating The Abominable Coils Of Apep
03. Liber Stellae Rubeae
04. In the name Of Amun
05. What Should Not Be Unearthed
06. Evil To Cast Out Evil
07. Age Of Famine
08. Ushabti Reanimator
09. Rape Of The Black Earth
10. To Walk Forth From Flames Unscathed

View full details