Skip to product information
1 of 1


Napalm Death - Utopia Banished LP

Napalm Death - Utopia Banished LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

(Description from Earache)

Release Date: February 16, 2018

'The World Keeps Turning', 'Contemptuous', the harsh 'I Abstain' and plenty of other moshpit slayers- prime brutality from a time when brutal meant BRUTAL !

1. Discordance
2. I Abstain
3. Dementia Access
4. Christening of the Blind
5. The World Keeps Turning
6. Idiosyncratic
7. Aryanisms
8. Cause and Effect
9. Judicial Slime
10. Distorting the Medium
11. Got Time to Kill
12. Upward and Uninterested
13. Exile
14. Awake (To a Life of Misery)
15. Contemptuous

Bonus tracks:

16 One and the Same
17 Sick and Tired
18 Malignant Trait
19 Killing With Kindness

View full details