Skip to product information
1 of 1


Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration LP

Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration LP

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

(Description from Earache)

Release Date: July 21st, 2017

Napalm Death's "From Enslavement To Obliteration" has been remastered especially for this release from the original tapes with Full Dynamic Range (FDR), allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more ferocious and dynamic sound than ever before, and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio chaos like never before.

This full dynamic range release is a reaction to the loudness war which has affected the music scene since the '90s, with artists and labels striving to producer ever-louder CDs. Earache firmly believes the playback volume should be in the hands of the listener, not the producer - that's what the volume control is for!

Sheer grinding brutality as Lee Dorrian, Shane Embury, Bill Steer and Mick Harris lay down a statement of unrelenting fury with Napalm Death's second album and their first and unfortunately final recording together! Sorry, but a grindcore fan without 'FETO' in their collection is not a real grindcore fan. You know what to do!

Track Listing:

1. Evolved As One
2. Its A Mans World
3. Lucid Fairytale
4. Private Death
5. Impressions
6. Unchallenged Hate
7. Uncertainty Blurs The Vision
8. Cock-Rock Alienation
9. Retreat To Nowhere
10. Think For A Minute
11. Display To Me
12. From Enslavement To Obliteration
13. Blind To The Truth
14. Social Sterility
15. Emotional Suffocation
16. Practice What You Preach
17. Inconceivable
18. Worlds Apart
19. Obstinate Direction
20. Mentally Murdered
21. Sometimes
22. Make Way
23. Musclehead
24. Your Achievement
25. Dead
26. Morbid Deceiver
27. The Curse (Taken From The Original 'Feto' Vinyl Pressing Bonus 7") (Bonus Track)
28. Scum (Taken From The 'North Atlantic Noise Attack' Compilation) (Bonus Track)
29. Life? (Taken From The 'North Atlantic Noise Attack' Compilation) (Bonus Track)
30. Retreat To Nowhere (Taken From The 'North Atlantic Noise Attack' Compilation) (Bonus Track)
31. Internal Animosity (Taken From The 'Pathological' Compilation) (Bonus Track)

View full details