Skip to product information
1 of 1


Impurity - The Lamb's Fury LP

Impurity - The Lamb's Fury LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

(Description from Greyhaze)

One of the most sublime representations of all that is abject, disgusting, and profane in the history of Black Metal. The Lamb's Fury is Impurity's first album and was originally released by Cogumelo Records in 1993 and, like many other releases by that mythical label, is considered today a a major classic in the genre. Greyhaze Records is proud to present Impurity's The Lamb's Fury in restored and remastered audio and with artwork faithful to the original release.


1 - Intro 
2 - Ecstasy Law 
3 - Malediction / Sekhmet 
4 - Lucifer Spewing Blasphemies 
5 - Darkness Path 
6 - The Firmament of Fire 
7 - Guests of the Infernal Pit 
8 - The Lamb's Fury 

View full details