Skip to product information
1 of 2

Profound Lore

Impetuous Ritual - Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis double LP

Impetuous Ritual - Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis double LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

Black vinyl
(Description from Profound Lore)

Double three-sided LP w/laster etching on Side D. Gatefold vinyl jacket, designed insert, download card.

Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis vinyl editions:


  • Gold Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl


    Track Listing:
    1. Sanguinary Abstraction
    2. Lecherous Molestation
    3. Rite Of Impalement
    4. Necromantic Esurience
    5. Grail Of Enmity
    6. Intramural Axion
    7. Psychic Necrosis
    8. Sacrilegious Penance
    9. Metempsychosis

    Australian death metal monstrosity IMPETUOUS RITUAL will unleash their new album “Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis” on May 12th. “Iniquitous Barbarik Synthesis” is the follow-up to 2017’s “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience” and presents itself as the most unnatural, abnormal, and nightmarish IMPETUOUS RITUAL offering yet.

    Nine tracks of uncanny metaphysical ambient death metal terror.


    View full details