Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nuclear Blast

Immolation - Majesty and Decay LP

Immolation - Majesty and Decay LP

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

The eighth full length album by American death metal masters IMMOLATION. Originally released in 2010. Official reissue by Nuclear Blast on light blue with black splatter vinyl.

 Track list:

1. Intro
2. The Purge
3. A Token Of Malice  
4. Majesty And Decay  
5. Divine Code  
6. In Human Form  
7. A Glorious Epoch

8. Interlude
9. A Thunderous Consequence
10. The Rapture Of Ghosts
11. Power And Shame
12. The Comfort Of Cowards

View full details