Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back on Black

Bathory - The Return... cassette tape

Bathory - The Return... cassette tape

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

Limited edition cassette reissue of the monumental second album by BATHORY. Official release by Back on Black. BOBV994MC

Track list:

1. Revelation Of Doom / Total Destruction
2. Born For Burning
3. The Wind Of Mayhem
4. Bestial Lust
5. Possessed

6. The Rite Of Darkness / Reap Of Evil
7. Son Of The Damned
8. Sadist  
9. The Return Of The Darkness And Evil
10. Outro

View full details