Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back on Black

Bathory - Nordland II cassette tape

Bathory - Nordland II cassette tape

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Official reissue of the 12th and final album by BATHORY. Originally released in 2003. Released by Black Mark. BOBV991MC

Track list:

1. Fanfare 
2. Blooded Shore
3. Sea Wolf
4. Vinland 
5. The Land

6. Death And Resurrection Of A Northern Son
7. The Messenger
8. Flash Of The Silver Hammer
9. The Wheel Of Sun
10. Instrumental

View full details