Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back on Black

Bathory - Nordland I cassette tape

Bathory - Nordland I cassette tape

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Official reissue of the 11th album by BATHORY. Originally released in 2002. Released by Back on Black. BOBV990MC

Track list:
1. Prelude 
2. Nordland
3. Winterblot 
4. Dragon Brearh 
5. Ring Of Gold 

6. Foreverdark Woods
7. Broken Swords
8. Great Hall Awaits Fallen Brother
9. Mother Earth Father Thunder
10. Heimfard

View full details