Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Mark

Bathory - Blood Fire Death LP

Bathory - Blood Fire Death LP

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left

Epic fourth album by BATHORY on 180 gram black vinyl. Official reissue by Black Mark. BMLP6664

Track list:

Odens Ride Over Nordland 3:14
A Fine Day To Die 8:49
The Golden Walls Of Heaven 5:14
Pace 'Til Death 3:40
Holocaust 3:24
For All Those Who Died 4:55
Dies Irae 5:04
Blood Fire Death 10:33
View full details